Location Canada Games Aquatic Center, Saint John
Date December 8th, 2018


All registered Swim NB swimmers who qualify for the 2018 / 2019 season High Performance or Next Generation groups.  Qualification is based on performances from September 1st, 2017 to present.

See attached list of selected swimmers.


Time Activity
07:30 07:45 Swimmer arrival & registration

  • Forms
  • Fee $25 / swimmer
07:45 08:00 On pool deck Introductions and Activation
08:00 10:00 Pool Practice (50m)
10:00 11:00 Meet in the mezzanine
1.    Team Meeting
2.    Shirt and cap distribution
3.    Team Photos
4.    Goal setting session
5.    Snacks
11:00 12:00 Dryland Testing
12:00 12:15 Activation
12:15 14:15 Pool Practice (50m)
14:15 14:30 Debrief ? Merry Xmas everyone

Selected Swimmers List : NEXT GEN

Brake, Noah Martin, Élodie
Daigle, Ben McKinley, Emma
Esson, Summer Meunier, Gabriel
Fawcett, Kelten Nestoruk, Ethan
Flann, Abigail Nixon, Talia
Helal, Ahmed Paulin, Sebastien
Hussey, Julia Penney, Sophie
Ivey, Anna Pitre, Daeton
Keech, Lily Plourde, Myriam
Lam, Rachel Rachidi, Ilias
Lauzon, Maxim Rachidi, Inass
LeBlanc, Anabelle Richard, Nathan
LeBlanc, Mathieu Sanford, Alexie
Legare, Mathieu Schofield, Emilie
Leigh, Jeremy Scholten, Kayla
Lemieux, Austin Tremblay, Marie-Christine
LeRoy, Brynne Wielemaker, Tom
MacEachern, Chelsey Wood, Grace
MacEachern, Haley

High Performance Swimmers:

Jacob Gallant FAST
Shane Kenny BLAST
Yannick Dupuis CNBO
Cassidy Balfour CVAC
Eric Jean  CNBO
Colson Merserau CVAC

Brooklyn Douthwright CVAC
Jasmine Foran BLAST
Sarah Anderson CNBO
Abigail McKinley TIDE
Margaret Quinn FAST
Marika Giovannoni FAST
Kassidy Hamilton FAST
Lynae Rioux FAST
Abigail O’Connor FAST

Para :
Jessey Canney FAST
Danielle Dorris CNBO
Gabrielle Corsaniti SWRD
David Puddicombe SSC
Julie Savoie BLAST

Daniel Greer BLAST
Maxime Paulin BLAST
Padric McKervill CNBO
Regan Crowell CVAC

This post is also available in: French