New Board members

Swimming New Brunswick / Natation Nouveau Brunswick would like to take the opportunity to congratulate our new Board Members that were elected at our 2017 October 15th Annual General Meeting.

Congratulations to :

David Anderson (Moncton, NB)
Robert Fawcett (Smith’s Creek, NB)
Stephen Wyatt (Edmunston, NB)

We are very excited to have these new members on our board with extensive and varying backgrounds and skills that will help move our association and sport of swimming forward.

Swimming New Brunswick/Natation Nouveau Brunswick would also like to take this opportunity to thank ALL individuals who put their names forward for nomination to the board – this past year we had a very extensive list of candidates and we were very happy to see such great interest in this process.

At a subsequent meeting of the new Board of Directors which occurred October 25th we are also very happy to announce our new elected officer positions for the 2017-2018 season.

David Anderson – President
Robert Fawcett – Treasurer
Shannon Douthwright – Secretary

Congratulations to our new Board members and officers!